Grad Year Name - Primary Phone Email Last Update Name Secondary Phone Email Last Update
1939
1940
1941
1942
1943
1944 Jean Bishop (317) 892-6068 Howard Mills (304) 876-6860 hgmills@citlink.net
1945 Jean Bishop (317) 892-6068 Howard Mills (304) 876-6860 hgmills@citlink.net
1946 Jean Bishop (317) 892-6068 Howard Mills (304) 876-6860 hgmills@citlink.net
1947 Margaret Jane Tutwiler-Cox (317) 856-6677 janecox99@aol.com 1/16/2006
1948 Dorothy Stephens (317) 381-9033 1/16/2006
1949 Jean Bishop (317) 892-6068 Howard Mills (304) 876-6860 hgmills@citlink.net
1950 Jean Bishop (317) 892-6068 Howard Mills (304) 876-6860 hgmills@citlink.net
1951
1952 Judy (Soladine) Thorpe Norma (Stewart) Bush
1953
1954 Duane Marker 317-856-7597 greyfox62@aol.com
1955 Norma Barnett Gaston 317-856-5209
1956 Mary Ann Hibler 3178566961 mahibler@aol.com
1957 Joanie Hickey Mann (317) 858-8397 mjmclown@wmconnect.com
1958 Lois Russell Wright 317-839-7314 law7302@sbcglobal.net Jennifer Soladine Shelley 317-856-4584
1959 Mark Townsend townsendmark@sbcglobal.net Sue Hibler Smith 317-446-5514 whsstump22@aol.com
1960 Bob  Martin 317-858-9579 Barbara Martin Williams 317-858-9579
1961 Billie Jean Hunteman (317) 783-7502 hunteman55@comcast.net Sondra Browning Chapman mssondra@sbcglobal.net Ellen Walker Bordner ###########
1962 Gary Hunteman 765-246-6177
1963 Becky Lamar Mannon 317-297-3977 jamesmannon@sbcglobal.net
1964 Dave Ransdell (812) 372-1515 dmransdell@sbcglobal.net
1965 Cheri (Minnich) Sallee (317) 888-8613 cherisallee@yahoo.com Susan Kellum (317) 297-4394
1966 Mark Kinnick (317) 839-1362 Steve Rink (317) 856-7366 ssrink@gmail.com
1967 Robert Blake (317) 407-9429 rblake@palmertrucks.com Donna Moore Kratoska
1968 David Thomas (317) 691-9330 detlaptop@yahoo.com
1969 Ken Lollar (317) 856-8537 reddog-ken@earthlink.net Phil Wright (317) 831-2481 RITE4@aol.com
1970 DianeFarmer 317-856-6387 dfarmer923@aol.com
1971 Barb Sherfield Bowling (317) 856-4296 BBow6406@aol.com
1972 Janice McCartney pudge77731@yahoo.com
1973 Sandy VanRooy 317-894-8479 sandyvanrooy@att.net
1974 Aaron Nolan 317-626-8923
1975 Cindy Reeder 317-241-8043
1976 Cindia Loy Chapman 317-856-8414 Judy Garner McKeand 317-856-6157
1977 Tonya Costin Jester 317-856-3231 Rex Smith 317-856-7070
1978 Dawn and Tim Morgan 317-887-6378 morgans1980@att.net
1979 Ramona Frye Moyes 317-271-1759 Kevin Combs 317-856-5601
1980 Donna Watkins Rice (317) 784-5642 donnarice1@sbcglobal.net Josh Davis 3174032286 joshuardavis@hotmail.com Carol Forsythe 317-862-2435
1981 Janet Smith 317-844-4242 X22 wiseone5@msn.com
1982 Kellie Lloyd Shearin 317-244-5041 kshearin@msddecatur.k12.in.us Rhonda Rickelman Gerding (317) 856-8188 rgerding@iupui.edu
1983 Dottie White (317) 834-2532 wildmouse650@att.net Pam Fitzpatrick McDavid 317-718-7264 PMcDavidCPA@yahoo.com
1984 Dawn Daily Bradshaw (317) 431-1014 dsmithus2@hotmail.com Jonie Jones Johnson labfan84reunion@gmail.com
1985 Terri Krupp 317-243-8363 Laura Petrig 317-885-4427
1986 Darren Jester 317-856-3231
1987 Stephanie Randall Gick 765-884-8410
1988 Amy Asher Harpold 765-344-0601 aharpold@msddecatur.k12.in.us Kristie Krodel Carr 317-858-0803 kristiecarr16@hotmail.com
1989 Kelly Rackley Ivey 317-424-9516 ivey25@aol.com Cindy Phelps Stroud 317-856-8809 gary.stroud@sbcglobal.net Tina (McGlothlin) Hargis tkhargis@sbcglobal.net
1990 Kerry Stanger kstanger@spectrummtg.net Jennifer Clark
1991 Corey Phelps Stevens (317) 797-4070 cstevens@pike.k12.in.us Windy Shaw McGowan (317) 856-3595 Harold Mike Stevens
1992
1993 Amy Cunningham  317-856-7410
1994 Dana Newland 317-856-6783 Melissa Pike 317-484-1608
1995 Melissa Farley (317) 856-1476 Mlfslgjwj@aol.com
1996 Torie Burner Warren (317) 457-9313 torieburner@aol.com Cindy Shaw Mills (317) 856-8259 calicomills@aol.com Dana Newland Retz ddcjrichmond@aol.com Charity Dixon Humphrey cmjdixon@aol.com
1997 Sabrina Cain-Wix swix@yahoo.com
1998 Jamiann Rugg Smith (317) 455-1025 jsmith@msddecatur.k12.in.us
1999 Kelli Evans-Garcia dchsclass99@yahoo.com Brett McWhirter 317-809-3923  bmcwtrans@netscape.com
2000 Krystal Cutshaw Helmold 317-679-5004 jkhelmold@lifeserviceseap.com
2001 Samantha Stanton Jameson 317-506-1802 sjameson@tamultihousing.com
2002 Leah Thornberry Lori Reyes
2003 Michelle Lowe Ashleigh Allen (317) 821-0198 yo_yo_0329@yahoo.com
2004
2005 Nikki Tsaltharis 317-454-2008 ntsaltharis@yahoo.com
2006
2007
2008 Amanda Webb Tiffany Flick Lindsey Graham Kree Hall-Watts 
2009 Devon Sharpe 317-518-7737 Kristen Stroud 317-856-2648 Corey Ettinger 317-856-4495 ettinger13@sbcglobal.net Erika Miller 317-529-2750
2010
2011